

UNIVERSITY OF KASHMIR HAZRATBAL, SRINAGAR

ORDER

Notes,

Sanction is accorded to the constitution of the Board of Under-Graduate Studies (BOUGS) in Mathematics comprising of the following members:

Board of UG Studies (BOUGS) in Mathematics:-

1. Prof. M. A. Khanday, HOD, Mathematics	Chairman/Convener
2. Prof. S. Pirzada, KU, Mathematics	Member
3. Prof. M. A. Mir, KU, Mathematics	Member
4. Prof. T. A. Chishti, DDE, KU	Member
5. Dr. F. A. Shah, South Campus, Anantnag	Member
6. Dr. Mohmad Saleem Lone, KU, Mathematics	Member
7. Dr. Tawseef Rashid, KU, Srinagar	Member
8. Prof. K. S. Charak, University of Jammu, Jammu	External Member
9. Prof. Arshad A. Khan, J.M.I, New Delhi	External Member
10. Dr. Tariq A. Naikoo, ICSC, Srinagar	Member
11. Dr. Nisar Ahmad Lone, JKIMS, Srinagar	Member
12. Dr. Namreen Rasool, GDC Pulwama	Member
13. Dr. Aijaz Ahmad Najar, GDC, Boys Anantang	Member
14. Prof. Sheikh Parvaiz Ahmad, KU, Statistics	Member (Allied Discipline)
15. Prof. Gh. Nabi Dar, KU, Physics	Member (Allied Discipline)
16. Any Sr. scholar available in the Department	Scholar Member

The term of the Board is valid for a triennial period beginning July 08, 2025.

2025 (Prof. Manzoor Ahmad Malik)

(Prof. Manzoor Ahmad Malik) Dean, School of Physical & Mathematical Sciences

No. DFPM-MATH-BOUGS/KU/25 Dated:- 08/07/2025

Copy to:-

1. Dean Academic Affairs, for information;

2. Head, Department of Mathematics for information and necessary action;

- 3. All Concerned;
- 4. File.